Skip To Main Content

Faculty and Staff

     

Administration

 
 
Louis Mair
Principal
louis.mair@gcssk12.net
Cardiss Lee Parker Assistant Principal

cardiss.lee-parker@gcssk12.net

Andrea Loureiro
Assistant Principal
andrea.loureiro@gcssk12.net
 
 
 

Counselors

   
Dr. Monica Hayman Last Names: A-L monica.hayman@gcssk12.net
Yametrius Jackson-Gantt Last Names: M-Z yametrius.gantt@gcssk12.net
     

Office Team

   
Ashley Behal Registrar ashley.behal@gcssk12.net
Maribel Duarte Secretary maribel.duarte@gcssk12.net
Yolanda Graham Bookkeeper yolanda.graham@gcssk12.net
Wendy Marquez Administrative Assistant    wendy.marquez@gcssk12.net
Maggie Silos Parent Coordinator maggie.silos@gcssk12.net
     

Support Team

 
 
Teri Holmly Nurse teri.holmly@gcssk12.net
Kenneth Marquez Graduation Specialist kenneth.marquez@gcssk12.net
Sarah Nelson

Speech Pathologist

sarah.nelson@gcssk12.net
Haleigh Randazzo Mental Health Clinician haleigh.randazzo@gcssk12.net 

Tena Sewell

Social Worker tena.sewell@gcssk12.net 
Kenny Terrell Information Technology kenny.terrell@gcssk12.net
     

Media Center

   
Maria Aguayo Media Clerk maria.aguayo@gcssk12.net
Elicia Barrett Media Specialist elicia.barrett@gcssk12.net
     

Security

   
Officer Delong School Resource Officer  
Jim Von Essen Campus Security  
     

ESOL

 
 

Jisel Arroyo

6th Grade
Michelle Daily 7th Grade michelle.daily@gcssk12.net
Marleen Springston 8th Grade marleen.springston@gcssk12.net
 
 
 

Special Education 

   
Christina Blackwell IRR/SS christina.blackwell@gcssk12.net
Julie Carson IRR/SCI julie.carson@gcssk12.net
Bryant Chitwood IRR/ELA bryant.chitwood@gcssk12.net
Suzanne Carter SC suzanne.carter@gcssk12.net
Mary Mangano IRR/MA mary.mangano@gcssk12.net
Dr. Linda Murray SC linda.murray@gcssk12.net
Ethan Shirley EBD ethan.shirley@gcssk12.net
     

6th Grade Teams

   
Team 1
 
 
Maria Alvarado SCI maria.alvarado@gcssk12.net
Erin Fly ELA erin.fly@gcssk12.net
Kristopher Pierce SS kristopher.pierce@gcssk12.net
Jim Ramirez MA jim.ramirez@gcssk12.net
     
Team 2
   
Sarah Adams/Bailey SCI sarah.adams@gcssk12.net
Lisa Dilts MA lisa.dilts@gcssk12.net

LaVerne Duthie

SS laverne.duthie@gcssk12.net
Shannon McGonigal ELA shannon.mcgonigal@gcssk12.net
     
Team 3
   
Shawna Bronte SCI shawna.bronte@gcssk12.net
Steven Dupree SS steven.dupree@gcssk12.net
Suzanne Levan MA suzanne.levan@gcssk12.net
Tara Mullett ELA tara.mullett@gcssk12.net
     

7th Grade Teams

   
Team 1
   
Rebecca Caldwell SS rebecca.caldwell@gcssk12.net
Lynn Edler ELA lynn.edler@gcssk12.net
Shawn Nagel SCI shawn.nagel@gcssk12.net
Michael Gia'Mrusti MA michael.giamrusti@gcssk12.net
     
Team 2
 
 
Jacob Elpern SS jacob.elpern@gcssk12.net
Joshua Garroutte SCI joshua.garroutte@gcssk12.net
Magda Guzman MA magda.guzman@gcssk12.net
Kathleen Nason
ELA
kathleen.nason@gcssk12.net
     
Team 3
 
 
Shawn Nagel
MA
Lisa Chuvala SS lisa.chuvala@gcssk12.net
Kielahn Newman
SCI
kielahn.newman@gcssk12.net
Stephanie Thomas ELA stephanie.thomas@gcssk12.net
     

8th Grade Teams

   
Team 1
   
Tracey Brown SS tracey.brown@gcssk12.net
Angelica Jones SCI angelica.jones@gcssk12.net
Sheri Ledbetter ELA sheri.ledbetter@gcssk12.net
 
MA
 
     
Team 2
 
 
Iris Butts
MA
iris.butts@gcssk12.net
Valerie Price
ELA
valerie.price@gcssk12.net
Jane Reed
SCI
jane.reed@gcssk12.net
Savanah Simpson SS savanah.simpson@gcssk12.net
     
Team 3
 
 
Erin Junk
SCI
erin.junk@gcssk12.net
Heidi Kangas
MA
heidi.kangas@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Pendleton
SS
jennifer.pendleton@gcssk12.net
Ashley Schultz
ELA
ashley.schultz@gcssk12.net
 
 
 

Exploratory Team

 
 
Ryan Bender Drama ryan.bender@gcssk12.net
Jim Bradley
Construction
jim.bradley@gcssk12.net
Mahagony Caldwell
PE
mahagony.caldwell@gcssk12.net
Alexander Connell Family Consumer Science  alexander.connell@gcssk12.net
Trisha Harper
Business
trisha.harper@gcssk12.net
Aisha Johnson Marketing aisha.johnson@gcssk12.net
Parker Montgomery Weight Training mailto:parker.montgomery@gcssk12.net
Dory Moore 
Music
Patricia Morrison
Spanish
Troy Nasworthy Computer Science troy.nasworthy@gcssk12.net
Tandy Ray Art tandy.ray@gcssk12.net
David Schultz
PE
david.schultz@gcssk12.net
Jamisha Willock Reading Specialist jamisha.willock@gcssk12.net
Nathan Witte Band nathan.witte@gcssk12.net
     

Paraprofessionals

   
GaNya Finch SC ganya.finch@gcssk12.net
Monique Keller SC monique.keller@gssk12.net
Joanne King Support joanne.king@gcssk12.net
Lorri Keen EBD/SC lorri.keen@gcssk12.net
Nancy Nalley SC nancy.nalley@gcssk12.net
Hailey Stevens SC hailey.stevens@gcssk12.net
Jamarco Warren EBD/SC zachary.warren@gcssk12.net